Free Shipping on orders over $150

Wilco - A.M.


Stock: 3

Format: 2xLP, Dlx, RE, RM

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Country Rock, Indie Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Sticker on shrinkwrap: "DELUXE EDITION Transmissions From 1995 Include the Original Album + 8 Previously Unissued Outtakes With Liner Notes by John Stirratt 2-Lp Set - 180-Gram Vinyl"


A1. I Must Be High
A2. Casino Queen
A3. Box Full Of Letters
A4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
A5. Pick Up The Change
B1. I Thought I Held You
B2. That's Not The Issue
B3. It's Just That Simple
B4. Should've Been In Love
B5. Passenger Side
C1. Dash 7
C2. Blue Eyed Soul
C3. Too Far Apart
C4. When You Find Trouble
C5. Those I'll Provide
D1. Lost Love
D2. Myrna Lee
D3. She Don't Have To See You
D4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
D5. Piss It Away
D6. Hesitation Rocks


Data provided by Discogs