Free Shipping on orders over $150

Webster Lewis - Give Me Some Emotion (The Epic Anthology 1976-1981)


Format: 2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Jazz-Funk, Soul

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Made in the EU.


A1. Hideaway 4:56
A2. Barbara Ann 6:02
A3. Do It With Style 4:56
A4. Love Is The Way 4:55
B1. Give Me Some Emotion 4:00
B2. There's A Happy Feeling 6:02
B3. Touch My Love 4:02
B4. Dancer 3:41
C1. El Bobo 4:08
C2. You Are My Life 3:36
C3. Let Me Be The One 3:47
C4. Japanese Umbrella 8:31
D1. Reach Out 4:17
D2. Boston 4:56
D3. The Love You Give To Me 6:14
D4. Love Won't Harm No One 4:39


Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Expansion Records
Licensed From Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Manufactured By Expansion Records
Marketed By Expansion Records
Distributed By The Orchard

Data provided by Discogs