Free Shipping on orders over $150

Victor Young - Rio Grande (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy! Supplied with new inner and sleeve protector.




A1. Main Title
A2. Return From Patrol
A3. Soldiers Fight
A4. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
A5. Dispossessed
A6. Cattle Call
A7. A'ha, San Antone
A8. Reunion
A9. Indian Raid / Escape
A10. Erie Canal
A11. Laundresses' Row
A12. Yellow Stripes
A13. My Gal Is Purple
A14. Down By The Glen Side
A15. Footsore Cavalry
B1. Meeting At The Rio Grande
B2. Confederate Dollars And Yankee Gold
B3. Departure For Fort Bliss
B4. Tyree Meets The Wagon Train / Indians Attack
B5. Call Your Volunteers
B6. Nighttime Approach / Rescuing The Children
B7. Coming Home
B8. Dixie (End Title)


Data provided by Discogs