Free Shipping on orders over $150

Various - Music And Songs From The Film Newsfront


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Clean vinyl, labels and sleeve.




A1. Main Title 4:45
A2. Detour 2:38
A3. Death Of Damien Parer 2:31
A4. Why Don't You Believe Me 3:00
A5. A Penny A Kiss, A Penny A Hug 2:43
A6. The Redex Trial 2:16
B1. Nobody Else But Little Me 2:17
B2. Olympic Games 1:06
B3. You Belong To Me 3:02
B4. Young At Heart 3:05
B5. Memories Are Made Of This 2:11
B6. Driving To The Flood 1:18
B7. Hound Dog 1:46
B8a). End Title 1:40
B8b). Along The Road To Gundagai 2:05


Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI (Australia) Limited
Manufactured By EMI (Australia) Limited
Distributed By EMI (Australia) Limited

Data provided by Discogs