Various - Modern Love (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Fusion, Contemporary R&B, Contemporary Jazz

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Sticker on Double LP says" 25 bee- Celebrating a quarter century of real music for real people-


A1. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Life On Mars 4:22
A2. Helado Negro - Sound And Vision 3:21
A3. Kit Sebastian - Lady Grinning Soul 3:48
A4. Jeff Parker & The New Breed - Soul Love 4:43
B5. Sessa - Panic In Detroit 3:44
B6. The Hics - The Man Who Sold The World 3:28
B7. Khruangbin - Right 5:08
B8. Nia Andrews - Silly Boy Blue 2:37
C9. Foxtrott - Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family 3:11
C10. L'Rain - Move On 4:00
C11. Jonah Mutono - Modern Love 3:19
C12. Bullion - Where We Are Now 3:31
C13. Eddie Chacon, John Carroll Kirby - Tnght 3:35
D14. Léa Sen - Golden Years 2:56
D15. Me'Shell NdegéOcello - Fantastic Voyage 3:58
D16. We Are King - Space Oddity 4:45
D17. Matthew A. Tavares - Heroes 8:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0195497815234
Label Code 15287
Matrix / Runout BBE-700CLP A-D


Data provided by Discogs