Free shipping on orders over $150

Various - Flygod Breaks

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Comp, Ltd

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Funk, Soul

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Limited edition. 200 copies This was on the release notes... 15 Super Rare And Obscure Library, Soundtrack, Jazz And Soul Tracks Plundered By Producers Such As Alchemist, Daringer, Statik Selektah And Camouflage Monk For Westside Gunn's Seminal "Fly God" Album, Giving Crate Diggers Everywhere An Insight To That Gritty Griselda Sound.


A1. Howard Lemon Singers - I Know God Is Real 4:05
A2. John Fiddy - Baddy 0:42
A3. Keith Mansfield - Omen 5:21
A4. Masaaki Hirao - 中村主水登場 1:50
A5. Bernard Lubat - Super Smog 2 3:21
A6. Eleanore Mills - He Said Goodbye 5:07
A7. Detroit Emeralds - So Long 6:10
B1. Syd Dale - Web Of Fear 3:50
B2. Bennie Maupin - Farewell To Rahsaan 2:24
B3. Procol Harum - Repent Walpurgis 2:36
B4. Elkie Brooks - Honey Can I Put On Your Clothes 3:17
B5. Solaris - Rainbow Music 3:35
B6. Smith Connection - Under My Wings 3:46
B7. Les McCann - Roberta 5:04
B8. Junior Mance - I Believe To My Soul 3:23


Data provided by Discogs