Free Shipping on orders over $150

Utopia - Utopia


Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Damage towards spine. Records themselves are in excellent condition. Paper residue towards very start of Record 1 warrants VG+, there is no residue on tracks. There are no other markings or signs of wear.



Includes Bonus five track LP. Tracks repeated both sides


A1. Libertine 2:47
A2. Bad Little Actress 2:50
A3. Feet Don't Fail Me Now 3:06
A4. Neck On Up 2:53
A5. Say Yeah 3:04
B1. Call It What You Will 3:48
B2. I'm Looking At You But I'm Talking To Myself 3:38
B3. Hammer In My Heart 4:10
B4. Burn Three Times 3:15
B5. There Goes My Inspiration 3:24
C1. Princess Of The Universe 3:29
C2. Infrared And Ultraviolet 2:17
C3. Forgotten But Not Gone 2:31
C4. Private Heaven 3:12
C5. Chapter And Verse 3:40
D1. Princess Of The Universe 3:29
D2. Infrared And Ultraviolet 2:17
D3. Forgotten But Not Gone 2:31
D4. Private Heaven 3:12
D5. Chapter And Verse 3:40


Data provided by Discogs