Free shipping on orders over $150

Tinsley Waterhouse Band - Hangin' Round

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Blues

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has some wear and tape residue. Vinyl is close to pristine.



Private Press / Screen Printed Cover Tracks 1-4 Recorded At Richmond Recorders Nov 1984 Tracks 5-6, 13 Recorded Crystal Clear March 1983 Tracks 7-12 Recorded Crystal Clear June 1984


A1. Hangin' Round
A2. Rockin On Sunday
A3. Sweet Home Chicago
A4. Caldonia
A5. Mailman
A6. It'll Never Happen Again
B1. I'm Not Ready
B2. Don't Get Mad
B3. I've Been Dreamin
B4. Move Your Attitude
B5. Lay It On The Line
B6. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
B7. Can We Still Get Together Again


Recorded At Richmond Recorders
Recorded At Crystal Clear Studio
Pressed By Columbia / EMI Records, Homebush

Data provided by Discogs