Free shipping on orders over $150

The Weeknd - The Highlights

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Gat

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Contemporary R&B, Disco, New Wave, Synthwave, Pop Rap, Dance-pop, Synth-pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Universal International Music B.V. 's-Gravelandseweg 80, 1217 EW Hilversum, Netherlands. Made in the EU


A1. Save Your Tears 3:36
A2. Blinding Lights 3:20
A3. In Your Eyes 3:58
A4. Can’t Feel My Face 3:34
A5. I Feel It Coming 4:29
B1. Starboy 3:50
B2. Pray For Me 3:31
B3. Heartless 3:18
B4. Often 4:09
B5. The Hills 4:02
C1. Call Out My Name 3:48
C2. Die For You 4:20
C3. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) 4:38
C4. Love Me Harder 3:58
D1. Acquainted 5:49
D2. Wicked Games 5:24
D3. The Morning 5:13
D4. After Hours 6:01


Record Company UMG Recordings, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Copyright (c) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Marketed By Republic Records
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs