Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Weeknd - Starboy


Stock: 5

Format: 2xLP, Album, Red

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Dance-pop, Pop Rap, Contemporary R&B, Synth-pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new

The Weeknd's "Starboy" is a shimmering kaleidoscope of modern R&B and pop that propels the artist's signature sound into new dimensions. Released in [Year], the album is a mesmerizing fusion of sleek production, introspective lyricism, and The Weeknd's distinct falsetto vocals. From the title track "Starboy" with its infectious hooks and swaggering energy to the sultry vulnerability of "I Feel It Coming," the album navigates a spectrum of emotions while maintaining a consistently polished sonic palette.

"Starboy" showcases The Weeknd's artistic evolution, embracing a more polished and mainstream-friendly sound without sacrificing his introspective edge. The album's collaborations with artists like Daft Punk on the title track and Lana Del Rey on "Stargirl Interlude" offer a dynamic range that stretches beyond R&B into electronic and pop realms. With its compelling blend of emotional depth and contemporary production, "Starboy" solidifies The Weeknd's status as a pop icon and a boundary-pushing artist, creating an album that resonates equally on dance floors and in introspective moments.



Sticker on shrink wrap reads: "0602557227512 The Weekend Translucent red vinyl Includes "Starboy" & "I Feel It Coming" Featuring Daft Punk With appearances by Future, Kendrick Lamar and Lana Del Rey" Gatefold sleeve. White polylined inner sleeves. ℗ & © 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc. Manufactured and marketed by Republic Records A division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Made in EU. Some copies with "Made in Germany" sticker on the back


A1. Starboy 3:50
A2. Party Monster 4:09
A3. False Alarm 3:40
A4. Reminder 3:38
A5. Rockin’ 3:52
B1. Secrets 4:25
B2. True Colors 3:26
B3. Stargirl Interlude 1:51
B4. Sidewalks 3:51
B5. Six Feet Under 3:57
C1. Love To Lay 3:43
C2. A Lonely Night 3:40
C3. Attention 3:17
C4. Ordinary Life 3:41
D1. Nothing Without You 3:18
D2. All I Know 5:21
D3. Die For You 4:20
D4. I Feel It Coming 4:29


Record Company UMG Recordings, Inc.
Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Copyright (c) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Manufactured By Republic Records
Marketed By Republic Records
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Mixed At MixStar Studios
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs