Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Weeknd - Dawn FM


Stock: 1

Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Worldwide  
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Pop
Style:         Contemporary R&B, Spoken Word, Disco, Synthwave, New Wave, Dance-pop, Synth-pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new

This album continues The Weeknd's signature style of blending R&B, pop, and electronic elements, creating a lush landscape. The album is presented as a radio show hosted by The Weeknd's character, reminiscent of his previous persona-driven projects.

"Dawn FM" features collaborations with a range of artists, including Tyler, the Creator, Quincy Jones, and Jim Carrey, who lends his voice as a radio DJ. The album's themes delve into The Weeknd's personal experiences and emotions, exploring topics such as love, fame, and introspection.



Records shipped in polylined black inner sleeves, housed in a direct-to-board gatefold jacket. Made in France.


A1. Dawn FM
A2. Gasoline
A3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
A4. Take My Breathe
B1. Sacrifice
B2. A Tale By Quincy
B3. Out of Time
B4. Here We Go...Again
C1. Best Friends
C2. Is There Someone Else
C3. Starry Eyes
C4. Every Angel Is Terrifying
D1. Don't Break My Heart
D2. I Heard You're Married
D3. Less Than Zero
D4. Phantom Regret By Jim


Phonographic Copyright (p) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Copyright (c) The Weeknd XO, Inc.
Distributed By Universal Music Distribution
Lacquer Cut At The Vinyl Room
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs