Free shipping on orders over $150

The Sauceman Brothers - The Early Days Of Bluegrass - Volume 7

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Gat

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Bluegrass

Unplayed shop dead stock. Almost mint- sleeve. Has been stored in heavy plastic sleeve since new.




A1. Handy Man
A2. A White Cross Marks The Grave
A3. Your Trouble Ways Keep Us Apart
A4. Pretty Polly
A5. I'll Be No Stranger There
A6. Wrap My Body In Old Glory
A7. The Pale Horse And His Rider
A8. Someone's Last Day
B1. (Down The) Road To Love
B2. Goodbye My Love
B3. I'm Not Worth Your Tears
B4. Little Birdie
B5. I'll Be An Angel Too
B6. Please Don't Make Me Cry
B7. God's Secret Weapon
B8. Hallelujah We Shall Rise


Pressed By Wakefield Manufacturing

Data provided by Discogs