Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2)


Format: LP, Comp, RE, Squ

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Australasia  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Classic Rock

Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Looks almost unplayed. Sleeve is 9/10. Just very feint ring-wear.

Dive into the legendary sounds of The Rolling Stones with "Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2)." This iconic album encapsulates the band's electrifying energy and rock 'n' roll spirit, featuring a collection of their biggest hits from the late 1960s. From the infectious grooves of "Jumpin' Jack Flash" to the soulful swagger of "Honky Tonk Women," each track is a timeless classic that embodies the essence of the Stones' signature sound. With Mick Jagger's dynamic vocals, Keith Richards' gritty guitar riffs, and the band's trademark blend of blues, rock, and R&B, this vinyl record is a must-have for any music lover's collection. Whether you're a die-hard Stones fan or new to their music, "Through The Past, Darkly" promises an exhilarating journey through some of the greatest rock songs of all time!



Marketed in Australasia by PolyGram Records under exclusive license



A1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2. Mother's Little Helper
A3. 2,000 Light Years From Home
A4. Let's Spend The Night Together
A5. You Better Move On
A6. We Love You
B1. Street Fighting Man
B2. She's A Rainbow
B3. Ruby Tuesday
B4. Dandelion
B5. Sittin' On The Fence
B6. Honky Tonk Women



Marketed By PolyGram Records (3)