Free shipping on orders over $150

The Rolling Stones - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Comp, RE, RM, 200

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. No spindle marks or flaws whatsoever. Looks unplayed. From an audiophiles deceased estate. Sleeve is clean with minimal wear. With Obi, inners and insert. Complete set in beautiful condition. We are a bricks and mortar store. Item can be viewed and played before purchase.



200 gram vinyl. Original die-cut, gatefold, octagonal sleeve with square paper backing, with obi strip and liner notes/lyrics in Japanese and English. DSD mastering. ℗ 2006 ABKCO Records.


A1. Paint It, Black 3:20
A2. Ruby Tuesday 3:12
A3. She's A Rainbow 4:35
A4. Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:40
A5. Mother's Little Helper 2:40
A6. Let's Spend The Night Together 3:29
B1. Honky Tonk Women 3:03
B2. Dandelion 3:56
B3. 2,000 Light Years From Home 4:45
B4. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:33
B5. Street Fighting Man 3:10


Record Company USM Japan
Marketed By Universal Music K.K.
Distributed By Universal Music K.K.
Phonographic Copyright (p) ABKCO Records

Data provided by Discogs