Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Rolling Stones - Beggars Banquet


Format: LP, Album, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Indulge in the raw energy and iconic sound of The Rolling Stones with their legendary album, "Beggars Banquet". This timeless masterpiece captures the essence of rock 'n' roll at its finest, showcasing the band's unparalleled talent and rebellious spirit. From the gritty blues-infused riffs of "Street Fighting Man" to the haunting balladry of "Sympathy for the Devil," each track on "Beggars Banquet" is a testament to the band's enduring influence on music history. With its captivating lyrics, electrifying guitar solos, and infectious rhythms, this vinyl record is a must-have for any music lover looking to add a classic to their collection. Experience the magic of The Rolling Stones and immerse yourself in the sonic journey that is "Beggars Banquet"!



Gatefold cover Blue Decca labels Made in the EU


A1. Sympathy For The Devil
A2. No Expectations
A3. Dear Doctor
A4. Parachute Woman
A5. Jig-Saw Puzzle
B1. Street Fighting Man
B2. Prodigal Son
B3. Stray Cat Blues
B4. Factory Girl
B5. Salt Of The Earth