Free Shipping on orders over $150

The New Festival Orchestra - Music By Oswald Cheesman


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Score

Sleeve has 2 small vintage stamps on the front cover. The plastic coating on the sleeve is lifting in a small section near the spine. Theres some light crumpling near the opening of the sleeve. Back cover has a small stamp & some writing in pen at the top of the sleeve. Overall it's in decent shape.




A1. Praire Country
A2. Meadowlands
A3. Setting Sail
A4. Shipshape
A5. On The High Seas
A6. Roaming Around
A7. Long John Silver
A8. Homeward Bound
B1. For Bach's A Jolly Good Fellow
B2. Handelian Garden
B3. Rage Over A Bent Penny
B4. Merry Peasant Hayride
B5. Greensleeves
B6. Sir Roger De Coverly
B7. Bonny Mary Of Argyll
B8. Two Guitars


Data provided by Discogs