Free shipping on orders over $150

The Lavender Blues - Wake Up Sister

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear and bottom is taped. No writing



Made in Australia


A1. Lavender Blues 2:32
A2. All Things Shall Perish 1:16
A3. If This Is Life 3:24
A4. Whos Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot 2:57
A5. After Such A Good Start 3:20
A6. Lesbian Nation 2:34
B1. Wake Up Sister 2:39
B2. Standing In A Nowhere Land 3:17
B3. I Never Will Marry / Silver Dagger 2:48
B4. Twenty-Two Years 2:49
B5. Bella 2:42
B6. Suicide Song 2:35
B7. Lavender Blues (Reprise) 1:37


Data provided by Discogs