Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Easybeats - Easy


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Beat, Rock & Roll

Factory Sealed Brand new. 

Released in 1965, this album showcases the Australian band's infectious energy and catchy songwriting. From the iconic 'Friday On My Mind' to the high-octane 'She's So Fine,' 'Easy' captures The Easybeats' charismatic sound.






A1. It's So Easy
A2. I'm A Madman
A3. I Wonder
A4. She Said Alright
A5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
A6. Hey Girl
A7. She's So Fine
B1. You Got It Off Me
B2. Cry, Cry, Cry
B3. A Letter
B4. Easy Beat
B5. You'll Come Back Again
B6. Girl On My Mind
B7. Ya Can't Do That


Made By Music On Vinyl

Data provided by Discogs