Free shipping on orders over $150

The Cinematic Orchestra - LateNightTales

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP + CD + Comp, Ltd

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Non-Music
Style:         Deep House, Downtempo, Soul, Experimental, Spoken Word

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm



Limited Collectors Edition 'Half Speed' remastered for optimum audiophile reproduction. Pressed on virgin 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl. Plus 20 track bonus Cinematic Orchestra LateNightTales Mix CD and high quality 30cm art print.


A1. Flying Lotus - Auntie´s Harp 7:10
A2. Nick Drake - Three Hours 6:52
A3. Terry Callier - You´re Goin´ Miss Your Candyman 7:18
B1. Freedom Sounds, Wayne Henderson - Behold The Day 4:41
B2. Shuggie Otis - Aht Uh Mi Hed 4:14
B3. Thom Yorke - Black Swan 7:11
B4. The Cinematic Orchestra - Restaurant (Exclusive Cover Version) 0:35
B5. Steve Reich - Electric Counterpoints 4:28
C1. Björk - Jóga 6:58
C2. Imogen Heap - Cumulus 6:59
C3. The Songstress - See Line Woman (See Line Woman Vocal) 7:21
D1. Sébastien Tellier - La Ritournelle 7:33
D2. Burial - Dog Shelter 2:59
D3. Burt Bacharach - South American Getaway 6:54
D4. The Cinematic Orchestra - Talking About Freedom (Exclusive Cover Version) 4:36
D5. Will Self - "The Happy Detective" (Part 3) (Exclusice Spoken Word Piece) 1:44


Phonographic Copyright (p) Night Time Stories Ltd.
Copyright (c) Night Time Stories Ltd.
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs