Free Shipping on orders over $150

Ten Years After - Ten Years After - Recorded Live


Format: 2xLP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Blues Rock, Classic Rock

Clean vinyl and labels. Plenty of hairlines and scuffs on vinyl but nothing deep. Sleeve has moderate to heavy ring-wear, no splits or writing



"This album is a truthful recording of Ten Years After with no overdubs or additives. What you hear is what happened on the night. Recorded over four nights in Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Frankfurt and Paris with the Rolling Stones mobile recording truck and later mixed from sixteen track to stereo at Olympic Studios in London" In answer to the inferior live recordings sold illegally this is the official Ten Years After bootleg.


A1. One Of These Days 5:36
A2. You Give Me Loving 5:25
A3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 7:15
B1. Hobbit 7:15
B2. Help Me 10:44
C1. Classical Thing 00:36
C2. Scat Thing 00:55
. I Can't Keep From Cryin' Sometimes 16:24
D1. Silly Thing 00:26
D2. Slow Blues In 'C' 7:24
D3. I'm Going Home 9:30
D4. Choo Choo Mama 2:56


Record Company Festival Records Pty. Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs