Free Shipping on orders over $150

Sam Fonteyn - Come Dancing


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Easy Listening

Small piece of tape residue in top corner on both sides. There's 2 vintage stamps on the back that says Sound Effects Dept. Tasmania. Some light ringwear. A blue mark next to on track. Vinyl has scuffs & hairlines but nothing deep. Strong VG



Strict tempo dance music from the Ballroom Orchestra


A1. Soldiers Of The Regiment 2:19
A2. The Gay Highlanders 2:12
A3. Charleston Charlie 2:26
A4. Black And Blue Bottom 2:23
A5. Tea At The Ritz 2:40
A6. Play It Again Sam 1:57
A7. Love In June 2:39
A8. Red Roses For You 2:42
B1. Take Your Partners 2:24
B2. The Silver Ballroom 2:50
B3. Dreaming Of You 2:27
B4. In Old Seville 2:23
B5. The Mirabelle Waltz 2:12
B6. Samba Samba Samba 2:24
B7. Tango De Valentino 2:42
B8. White Tie And Tails 2:27


Record Company KPM Music Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs