Free Shipping on orders over $150

Rita Lee - Build Up


Stock: 2

Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Mus

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Limited to 500 copies. 180 gram reissue of Rita Lee's (Os Mutantes) debut solo album, originally issued in Brazil in 1970. Orchestral arrangements by Rogerio Duprat and production by Arnaldo Baptista, with a cover of The Beatles' "And I Love Her".


A1. Sucesso, Aqui Vou Eu (Build Up)
A2. Calma
A3. Viagem Ao Fundo De Mim
A4. Precisamos De Irmãos
A5. Macarrão Com Linguiça E Pimentão
B1. José (Joseph)
B2. Hulla-Hulla
B3. And I Love Him
B4. Tempo Nublado
B5. Prisioneira Do Amor
B6. Eu Vou Me Salvar


Data provided by Discogs