Free shipping on orders over $150

Rita Coolidge - Fall Into Spring

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk Rock, Country, Ballad, Country Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy!




A1. Love Has No Pride 3:50
A2. That's What Friends Are For 4:55
A3. Cowboys And Indians 3:15
A4. Hold An Old Friend's Hand 4:10
A5. We Had It All 3:00
A6. Mama Lou 3:13
B1. Heaven's Dream 2:25
B2. Desperados Waiting For The Rain 5:15
B3. A Nickel For The Fiddler 2:50
B4. The Burden Of Freedom 5:14
B5. Now Your Baby Is A Lady 2:40
B6. I Feel Like Going Home 5:27


Record Company Festival Records Pty. Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs