Free Shipping on orders over $150

René Costy And His Music* - Small Group Sounds


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Belgium  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style:         Theme, Jazz-Funk, Fusion, Contemporary Jazz

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits. ABC and Effect Dept Tasmania stamps on front, ABC stamp on rear and an annotation in neat biro. Record is in excellent condition, just a couple of light hairlines and a minor scuff. Cleaned on Clearaudio Double Matrix Professional vacuum cleaner and supplied with new inner and sleeve protector




A1. Da Badaba Da 2:53
A2. Autumn Wind 3:29
A3. Easy To Be In Love 3:37
A4. Langoroso 3:55
A5. The Queen's Ballad 2:22
A6. Barbecue Band 3:00
B1. Scrabble 4:12
B2. Cry Again 3:57
B3. Bulles De Savon 3:08
B4. Go Boogie 4:08
B5. Delerium 3:06


Data provided by Discogs