Free Shipping on orders over $150

Pete Bones - Pete Bones And The Stones Of Convention - Hyena Hopscotch


Format: 12", Album, Ltd, Num

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         House

Factory sealed brand spanking new



All tracks written and produced by Pete Bones except tracks 3, 4, 5 and 7 written by Pete Bones and Jazzi Sirius. Jazzi Sirius: Vocals. Jeff Richey: Saxophone. Duncan Gray: Bass Guitar/Melodica. Jeff Ward: Guitar. Pierre Davis: Drums. Paul Withy: Guitar. Pete Bones: Keyboards/Percussion/Acoustic Guitar. Limited edition of 300 heavyweight vinyl.


A1. Nothing Lives Forever
A2. Shark Tank
A3. Lady On A Grey Day
A4. Submissive Background
A5. Kaleidoscopic
B1. Silent Disco Sucks
B2. Romeo Rodent
B3. All The Pieces
B5. Don't Talk


Data provided by Discogs