Free Shipping on orders over $150

Ole Jensen And His Music - Chappell Recorded Music


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style:         Easy Listening

Front cover has a small stamp. Back cover has some writing in pen at the top. Some light ringwear & some wear in the corners. Labels are clean. Some hairlines, but nothing deep



Stereo playable mono Made in England ℗ 1971


A1. Vodka And Lime 1:50
A2. Hip-Wader 2:25
A3. Fifteen-Seventeen 2:11
A4. Relaxez-Vous 2:05
A5. Brass Punch 1:34
A6. Clumsy Cat 2:50
A7. Easy Time 1:23
A8. Rail-Roader 2:30
B1. Hey Runaway! 1:37
B2. Goin' Home 2:10
B3. Ambre Solaire 1:49
B4. Organ Blues 4:02
B5. Eyes Down 1:55
B6. Doodlin' 1:48
B7. Night Beat 2:21
B8. Brake-Through 2:21


Phonographic Copyright (p) Chappell

Data provided by Discogs