Free Shipping on orders over $150

Ole Jensen And His Music - Chappell Recorded Music


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soul-Jazz, Soundtrack, Easy Listening

Sleeve has 2 small stamps on the front. Some light ringwear. A small stamp on the back & some numbers written in pen in the corner. Vinyl has some scuffs & hairlines but nothing deep.




A1. Show The Flag 1:38
A2. Cause For Alarm 1:02
A3. The Tunnel 1:00
A4. Headway 1:03
A5. Heels On Fire 2:07
A6. Power Montage 1:28
A7. Alto Mood 1:40
A8. Weird Sounds No. 1 2:19
A9. For An Occassion 2:17
B1. The Grand Alliance 1:00
B2. Atomiser 1:00
B3. Riding High 1:37
B4. Approaching Danger 1:43
B5. Weird Sounds No. 2 1:34
B6. Grand Toccata 1:20
B7. Open Country 1:06
B8. Liquid 0:50
B9. The Snooper 1:26
B10. Closing The Ring 1:02


Data provided by Discogs