Free Shipping on orders over $150

Nubya Garcia - Source ⧺ We Move


Format: LP, Album, Ltd, Mar

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Jazz
Style:         Contemporary Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz, Broken Beat

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Limited Maroon 'mystery' coloured vinyl available only through Artist's webstore.


A1. La Cumbia Me Esta Llamando Ft. La Perla (Kaidi Tatham Remix) 5:04
A2. Together Is A Beautiful Place To Be (Nala Sinephro Remix) 2:17
A3. The Message Continues (DJ Harrison Remix) 2:57
A4. Inner Game (Blvck Spvde Remix) 1:29
A5. Boundless Beings (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix) 3:04
B1. Stand With Each Other (Keiyaa Remix) 3:19
B2. La Cumbia Me Esta Llamando (Suricata Remix) 5:24
B3. Source (Dengue Dengue Dengue! Remix) 5:33
B4. Pace (Moses Boyd Remix) 5:05


Data provided by Discogs