Free shipping on orders over $150

Nick Ingman - Plays Excerpts From The Rice/Lloyd Webber Rock Opera "Jesus Christ-Superstar"

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Musical

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record has some light hairlines, plays through fine. Light vinyl noise present. Strong VG.




A1. Heaven On Their Minds
A2. Ehat's The Buzz/Strange Thing Mystifying
A3. Everything's Alright
A4. This Jesus Must Die
A5. Hosanna
A6. Simon Zealotes
B1. Pilate's Dream
B2. Damned For All Time
B3. I Don't Know How To Love Him
B4. King Herod's Song
B5. Gethsemane
B6. Superstar


Data provided by Discogs