Free shipping on orders over $150

Motörhead - Overkill

$89.00 Regular price $99.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album, RE + 2xLP, Album + Dlx, 40t

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Hard Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Motörhead's landmark second album, Overkill, marked a major leap forward for the band, and it remains one of their all-time best, without question. In fact, some fans consider it their single best, topping even Ace of Spaces. It's a ferocious album, for sure, perfectly showcasing Motörhead's trademark style of no holds barred proto-thrash -- a kind of punk-inflected heavy metal style that is sloppy and raw yet forceful and in your face. (AMG)



This Deluxe Triple Album, 20 page book pack includes : - The Overkill album brand new half speed master created from the original tapes, - Double live album previously unreleased concert recorded at Friars in Aylesbury on 31st March 1979, - Interviews with key players, - Never before seen photos, - Original song lyrics.

A1. Overkill
A2. Stay Clean
A3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
A4. I'll Be Your Sister
A5. Capricorn
B1. No Class
B2. Damage Case
B3. Tear Ya Down
B4. Metropolis
B5. Limb From Limb
. Live At Aylesbury Friars 31st March 1979
C1. Overkill
C2. Stay Clean
C3. Keep Us On The Road
C4. No Class
C5. Leaving Here
D1. Iron Horse Born To Lose
D2. Metropolis
D3. The Watcher
D4. Damage Case
E1. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
E2. Capricorn
E3. Too Late Too Late
E4. I'll Be Your Sister
F1. I'm Your Witchdoctor
F2. Train Kept A-Rollin'
F3. Limb From Limb
F4. White Line Fever
F5. Motörhead

Record Company BMG
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Distributed By BMG Records

Data provided by Discogs