Free Shipping on orders over $150

Milton Brown And His Brownies - 1934


Format: LP, Comp

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Western Swing

Unplayed shop dead stock in close to pristine condition



The complete 1934 Bluebird sessions.


A1. Brownie's Stomp
A2. Joe Turner Blues
A3. Oh! You Pretty Woman!
A4. My Precious Sonny Boy
A5. Swinging On The Garden Gate
A6. Do The Hula Lou
A7. Garbage Man Blues
A8. Four, Five or Six Times
A9. Where You Been So Long, Corrine?
B1. Talking About You
B2. Just Sitting On Top Of The World
B3. Take It Slow And Easy
B4. Get Along, Cindy
B5. Trinity Waltz
B6. Love Land And You
B7. This Morning, This Evening, So Soon
B8. Girl Of My Dreams
B9. Loveless Love


Phonographic Copyright (p) Texas Rose Records
Copyright (c) Texas Rose Records
Mastered At Greg Lee Processing

Data provided by Discogs