Free shipping on orders over $150

Mike Bloomfield And Al Kooper - The Live Adventures Of Mike Bloomfield And Al Kooper

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Album, RP

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Japan  

Genre:       Rock, Blues
Style:         Electric Blues

NO Obi, With Insert. Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy!



IN label: CBS/Sony Inc. Tokyo Japan
Label> White and Orange


A1. Opening Speech 1:35
A2. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) 5:34
A3. I Wonder Who 6:02
A4. Her Holy Modal Highness 9:00
B1. The Weight 4:01
B2. Mary Ann 5:19
B3. Together 'Til The End Of Time 4:16
B4. That's All Right 3:17
B5. Green Onions 5:21
C1. Opening Speech - Al Kooper 1:29
C2. Sonny Boy Williamson 6:04
C3. No More Lonely Nights 12:20
D1. Dear Mr. Fantasy 8:04
D2. Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong 10:59
D3. Finale - Refugee 1:58


Recorded At Fillmore Auditorium
Manufactured By CBS Inc.

Data provided by Discogs