Free shipping on orders over $150

Miiesha Young - Nyaaringu

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Discover the raw, soul-stirring storytelling of Miiesha Young in her album "Nyaaringu". With powerful vocals and poignant lyrics, Miiesha explores themes of identity, resilience, and connection to country. Each track, from the uplifting "Hold Strong" to the heartfelt "Drowning," offers a deeply personal and honest reflection of Miiesha's experiences as an Indigenous woman in Australia. Rooted in soul and R&B, "Nyaaringu" is more than just an album; it's a testament to strength and survival. Perfect for those seeking music with depth and authenticity, Miiesha's debut album is a captivating journey through culture, love, and self-discovery!



Comes with printed inner sleeve with acknowledgements and credits.



1. Caged Bird
2. Black Privilege
3. Drowning
4. Interlude (Broken Tongues)
5. Broken Tongues
6. Interlude (Hold Strong)
7. Hold Strong
8. Tjitji
9. Twisting Words
10. Blood Cells
11. Interlude (Self Care)
12. Self Care
13. Outro 


Pressed By Zenith Records (2)