Free Shipping on orders over $150

Mick Moloney Featuring Eugene O'Donnell , Joe McKenna , Shelley Posen , Patrick Sky - Mick Moloney


Format: LP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very, very light ring-wear, no splits or writing.



early 80's reissue


A1. Joseph Baker 3:14
A2. Reels: John Dwyer's/The Lasses Of Castlebar 2:28
A3. Killin's Fairy Hill 2:49
A4. The Limerick Rake 4:40
A5. West Limerick Medley 3:13
A6. Reels: The Blackthorn Sick/The Poet Carney 1:46
A7. The Bantry Girl's Lament 3:36
B1. Hornpipes: Alexander's/The Fairies Hornpipe 3:14
B2. Reels: Winnie Greene's/The Boston Boys 2:23
B3. John Of Dreams 3:15
B4. The Kilkenny Races 3:54
B5. Reels: Sean Reid's/Toss The Feathers 2:05
B6. Jigs: Paddy O'Brien's/The King Of The Pipers 3:00
B7. The Irish Maid 3:35


Data provided by Discogs