Free Shipping on orders over $150

Michael Franti And Spearhead - Work Hard & Be Nice


Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    USA & Canada  
Genre:       Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Conscious, Ethno-pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new




A1. I Got You 3:36
A2. Sun And Moon 3:25
A3. Good Shit Happens 3:46
A4. I Can Still Feel You 3:42
B1. Start Small Think Big 3:27
B2. How We Living 3:30
B3. Breaking Down The Door 3:25
B4. The Friends Song 3:34
C1. Lay It All Down 3:23
C2. PS. I Love You 3:27
C3. Work Hard and Be Nice 3:21
C4. Is It Worth A Penny To You 3:12
D1. Walking Into The Sun 3:14
D2. All My Friends 3:04
D3. I'm On Your Side 4:05
D4. Daycation 3:04
D5. Watching The World Go By With You 3:49


Data provided by Discogs