Free shipping on orders over $150

Maurice Jarre, London Philharmonic Orchestra - Original Soundtrack Recording: Lawrence Of Arabia

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Very clean shiny vinyl and labels. Sleeve Iis lovely and shiny no splits or writing. Both conservative gradings. Nice copy!



Original Australian press. Stereo Cat# SCP-514 on labels, Mono Cat# CP 514 on sleeve.


A1. Overture (Intro: "The Voice Of The Guns") 4:14
A2. Main Title 1:54
A3. Miracle 3:08
A4. Nefud Mirage 2:20
A5. Rescue Of Gasim And Bringing Gasim Into Camp 5:46
B1. Arrival At Auda's Camp 2:01
B2. The Voice Of The Guns 1:58
B3. Continuation Of The Miracle 2:13
B4. Suns Anvil 3:04
B5. Lawrence & Body Guard 2:04
B6. That Is The Desert 2:51
B7. End Title 1:05


Pressed By The Manufacturers Of Astor Radios, Radiograms And Television.
Published By Wallaby Music Pty. Limited
Published By Boosey & Hawkes (Aust.)
Recorded By Colpix Records

Data provided by Discogs