Free Shipping on orders over $150

Mason Proffit - Come & Gone


Format: 2xLP, Comp, RE, Whi

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Germany  

Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Country Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Damage towards top left corner. Records are in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear even when put under heavy light. Lovely copy!



The two albums contained in this set were previously released as individual albums by [l116370 under the titles [r2827156 and [r3240928 "Wanted" recorded at Universal Recording Corporation, Chicago. "Moving Toward Happiness" recorded at Paragon Studios, Chicago and Universal Recording Corporation, Chicago. Remixed at Streeterville Studios, Chicago. Marketed and distributed by Line Music GmbH. Distributed in Western Germany by Intercord Record Service P.1974 WEA Musik GmbH. C.1981 Line Music GmbH. All songs published by Flying Arrow Publishing (ASCAP) except "Good Friend of Mary's" published by Rolling Meadows Music (ASCAP)


A1. Voice Of Change 2:51
A2. A Rectangle Picture 2:19
A3. You Finally Found Your Love 4:20
A4. Sweet Lady Love 3:50
A5. Stewball 3:30
B1. Two Hangmen 4:58
B2. Buffalo 2:00
B3. Walk On Down The Road 2:54
B4. It's All Right 2:30
B5. Till The Sun's Gone 3:23
B6. Johnny's Tune 1:15
C1. Michael Dodge 2:58
C2. Hard Luck Woman 2:55
C3. Children 2:47
C4. Hokey Joe Pony 2:23
C5. Flying Arrow 3:32
C6. Old Joe Clark 4:00
D1. Good Friend Of Mary's 2:45
D2. He Loves Them 3:32
D3. Melinda 3:52
D4. Let Me Know Where Your'e Going 2:32
D5. Everybody Was Wrong 5:20


Marketed By Line Music GmbH
Distributed By Line Music GmbH
Distributed By Intercord Record Service
Recorded At Universal Recording Studio
Recorded At Paragon Recording Studios
Remixed At Streeterville Studios
Remastered At Artisan Sound Recorders
Phonographic Copyright (p) WEA Musik GmbH
Copyright (c) Line Music GmbH
Published By Rolling Meadows Music
Published By Flying Arrow Publishing

Data provided by Discogs