Free shipping on orders over $150

Magic Sam - Magic Sam Live

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Album, Mono, RE, Gat

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Japan  

Genre:       Blues
Style:         Chicago Blues

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Record is in excellent condition, no obvious signs of wear. Lovely copy! Complete with obi and insert.



At The Ann Arbor Blues Festival (1969) And The Alex Club, Chicago (1963-64)

late 80's reissue in Japan
Insert lyrics and Japanese notes.
hard cardboard sleeve and good print.


A1. Every Night About This Time 3:44
A2. I Don't Believe You'd Let Me Down 4:19
A3. Mole's Blues 4:49
A4. I Just Got To Know 4:22
A5. Tore Down 3:18
B1. You Were Wrong 5:14
B2. Backstroke 3:48
B3. Come On In This House 4:07
B4. Looking Good 3:17
B5. Riding High 1:41
C1. San-Ho-Zay 2:31
C2. I Need You So Bad 4:15
C3. You Don't Love Me 4:04
C4. Strange Things Happening 4:10
C5. I Feel So Good (I Wanna Boogie) 4:54
D1. All Your Love 4:55
D2. Sweet Home Chicago 3:28
D3. I Got Papers On You, Baby 3:30
D4. Looking Good 3:33
D5. Looking Good (Encore) 1:46


Distributed By Blues Interactions, Inc.
Manufactured By Blues Interactions, Inc.
Licensed From Delmark Records

Data provided by Discogs