Free Shipping on orders over $150

Macklemore - Ben


Format: 2xLP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Hip Hop

Factory sealed brand spanking new

"Ben" by Macklemore is not just an album; it's a reflection, a journey, and a celebration of life's intricacies. Macklemore's lyrical prowess shines through each track, delving into personal experiences, social issues, and the pursuit of dreams. The beats are a rhythmic tapestry, blending seamlessly with Macklemore's storytelling. From anthems of self-discovery to thought-provoking narratives, "Ben" is a versatile masterpiece that transcends genres. Whether you're into catchy hooks or crave profound lyrics, this album has it all. Macklemore invites you to join him on a musical expedition—grab your copy of "Ben" and experience the raw, unfiltered essence of one of hip-hop's most iconic voices. Don't miss the opportunity to add this unique vinyl record to yout hip hop collection today!



A1. Chant
A2. No Bad Days
A3. 1984
A4. Maniac
B1. Day You Die
B2. Heroes
B3. Grime
B4. I Need
C1. Lost/Sun Comes Up
C2. Faithful
C3. Tears
C4. Sorry
D1. God's Will
D2. I Know
D3. Tail Lights