Free shipping on orders over $150

Lucas Santtana E Seleção Natural - 3 Sessions In A Greenhouse (2021 Remaster)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album, RE, RM, Tra

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic, Latin
Style:         MPB, Experimental

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Experience the vibrant fusion of Brazilian rhythms and contemporary sounds with "3 Sessions In A Greenhouse (2021 Remaster)" by Lucas Santtana E Seleção Natural. This remastered edition of the acclaimed album takes you on a musical journey through lush green landscapes, where lush melodies and infectious beats intertwine. From the rhythmic grooves of "Cira Regina e Nana" to the dreamy atmospheres of "Lycra-Limão," each track showcases Santtana's innovative approach to music-making. With its blend of traditional Brazilian instrumentation and electronic elements, this album is a captivating exploration of sonic textures and organic rhythms. Whether you're a longtime fan or discovering Lucas Santtana's music for the first time, this vinyl record offers a refreshing and immersive listening experience that will transport you to a world of musical enchantment.



A1. Awô Dub 5:49
A2. Tijolo a Tijolo, Dinheiro a Dinheiro 5:26
A3. Pela Orla Dos Velhos Tempos 5:34
A4. Lycra-Limão 4:54
A5. Deixe O Sol Bater 3:37
B1. Ogodô Ano 2000 3:31
B2. A Natureza Espera 8:52
B3. Into Shade 6:27
B4. Faixa Amarela 6:47