Free shipping on orders over $150

Loraine James - Reflection

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Experimental, Glitch, IDM, Grime

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm

Dive into the mesmerizing sonic landscape of Loraine James' album "Reflection." With its intricate blend of electronic beats, haunting melodies, and introspective lyrics, this record invites listeners on a journey of self-discovery and contemplation. James' unique production style fuses elements of glitch, IDM, and experimental electronica, creating a sonic tapestry that is both avant-garde and deeply emotive. Each track on "Reflection" offers a glimpse into the artist's inner world, exploring themes of identity, memory, and human connection. From pulsating rhythms to ethereal soundscapes, James' music defies categorization, pushing the boundaries of contemporary electronic music. Whether you're a seasoned electronic music enthusiast or a casual listener seeking sonic exploration, "Reflection" promises to captivate and inspire. So immerse yourself in Loraine James' sonic universe and embark on a transformative musical journey that will leave you breathless and enlightened. Order yours now and add this iconic vinyl record to your collection.






A1. Built To Last
A2. Let's Go
A3. Simple Stuff
A4. Black Ting
A5. Insecure Behaviour And Fuckery
A6. Self Doubt (Leaving The Club Early)
B1. On The Lake Outside
B2. Reflection
B3. Change
B4. Running Like That
B5. We're Building Something New


Mastered At Transition Mastering Studios
Lacquer Cut At Transition Mastering Studios