Free shipping on orders over $150

Ken Boothe - Essential Artist Collection

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp, Red

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Reggae

Factory sealed brand spanking new



28 Classic Tracks By Jamaica’s King of Soul - Including The UK Number One “Everything I Own” And His Top Ten Chartbuster “Crying Over You” Double Transparent Red Vinyl


A1. Everything I Own
A2. Silver Words
A3. I Wish It Could Be Peaceful Again
A4. Artibella
A5. Lady With The Starlight
A6. Walk Away From Love
A7. Why Baby Why
B1. Is It Because I’m Black?
B2. Freedom Street
B3. Live Good
B4. Let Go
B5. Can’t Fight Me Down
B6. Your Feeling And Mine
B7. You’re No Good
C1. Crying Over You
C2. It’s Gonna Take A Miracle
C3. Who Gets Your Love
C4. Say You
C5. (That’s The Way) Nature Planned It
C6. Now I Know
C7. I’m Not For Sale
D1. Freedom Day AKA Freedom Time
D2. Love And Unity
D3. Somewhere
D4. Rasta Never Fails (With Lloyd Charmers)
D5. Satrap Massagana
D6. Got To Get Away
D7. Love Don’t Love Nobody


Data provided by Discogs