Free Shipping on orders over $150

James Brown - Try Me


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Comp

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Factory Sealed Brand new. 

The Godfather of Soul at His Most Tender. This album captures Brown in a soulful, romantic mood, showcasing his versatility beyond the high-energy funk. With heartfelt ballads and smooth grooves, 'Try Me' reveals a different side of Brown's genius, proving that even the hardest-hitting soul maestro can serenade with soul-stirring tenderness.





Made in EU. ©2014 BCD B.V.


A1. Please, Please, Please
A2. Think
A3. Just You And Me, Darling
A4. I Don't Mind
A5. I've Got Money
A6. I Want You So Bad
A7. Shout And Shimmy
A8. I Don't Know
A9. Baby, You're Right
B1. Try Me
B2. Night Train
B3. I've Got To Change
B4. I'll Go Crazy
B5. Lost Someone
B6. This Old Heart
B7. Bewildered
B8. And I Just Do What I Want
B9. Good Good Lovin'
B10. Mashed Potatoes U.S.A.



Copyright (c) BCD B.V.

Data provided by Discogs