Free Shipping on orders over $150

Jackie Wilson - Jackie Sings The Blues


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Album, Ltd, RP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Factory sealed brand spanking new



WaxTime collector's edition features 2 bonus tracks from the same period. Recorded in New York City between 1958 and 1960. Contains original liner notes by Marty Hoffman and new liner notes by Gary Blailock. 180 Gram pressing, includes download code.


A1. Please Tell Me Why 1:59
A2. Doggin' Around 2:49
A3. New Girl In Town 2:30
A4. Nothin' But The Blues 3:01
A5. Passin' Through 2:29
A6. Excuse Me For Lovin' 2:14
A7. One Kiss
B1. She Done Me Wrong 3:01
B2. Sazzle Dazzle 2:02
B3. Please Stick Around 1:41
B4. Come On And Love Me Baby 1:50
B5. Comin' To Your House 2:29
B6. It's Been A Long Time 2:29
B7. You Cried


Phonographic Copyright (p) WaxTimeRecords
Copyright (c) WaxTimeRecords

Data provided by Discogs