Free Shipping on orders over $150

Inspiral Carpets - The Complete Singles


Format: 2xLP, Comp, Ltd, RM

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
17 Mar 2023
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Factory Sealed, Brand Spanking New.



"Midnight Licorice" colour double vinyl [ie: black!

Manufactured in Poland


A1. Keep The Circle Around
A2. Butterfly
A3. Joe
A4. Find Out Why
A5. Move
A6. This Is How It Feels
A7. She Comes In The Fall
B1. Biggest Mountain
B2. Weakness
B3. Caravan
B4. Please Be Cruel
B5. Dragging Me Down
C1. Two Worlds Collide
C2. Generations
C3. Bitches Brew
C4. How It Should Be
C5. Saturn 5
C6. I Want You
D1. Uniform
D2. Come Back Tomorrow
D3. You’re So Good For Me
D4. Fix Your Smile
D5. Spitfire
D6. Let You Down (Edit)


Phonographic Copyright (p) Mute Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Mute Records Ltd.
Record Company BMG

Data provided by Discogs