Free shipping on orders over $150

Indecent Obsession - Spoken Words

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Record in excellent condition. Lovely copy!



Alternative artwork. Black sticker on front sleeve: "Bonus live tracks! Includes the hits: Say Goodbye, Tell Me Something, Never Gonna Stop." A6 & B6 tracks are recorded live december 1989.


A1. Tell Me Something 4:15
A2. Believe 4:22
A3. Nowhere To Hide 4:09
A4. Dream After Dream 4:21
A5. Spoken Words 3:26
A6. Never Really Loved You 3:19
B1. Never Gonna Stop 3:51
B2. Going Down 3:51
B3. Come Back To Me 4:47
B4. Survive The Heat 5:22
B5. Say Goodbye 4:00
B6. Can't Somebody 3:25


Marketed By Liberation Records
Recorded By Melodian Records

Data provided by Discogs