Free Shipping on orders over $150

Hal Peters Trio - Rockin' The Country


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Finland  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rockabilly

Clean vinyl, labels and sleeve.




A1. Down In The Holler Where Sally Lives 2:10
A2. You Gotta Leave Those Guys Alone 2:10
A3. Don't Be Gone Long 1:52
A4. Pieces Of My Heart 2:32
A5. I Haven't Got A Clue 2:10
A6. I Wish I Had A Nickel 2:42
A7. Sweet Temptation 1:58
B1. Too Much Water 2:10
B2. Somebody Lied 2:35
B3. Turning The Lables
B4. Goodbye Goodbye 2:06
B5. (When You Feel You're In Love) Don't Just Stand There 2:07
B6. Shadow Of Your Smile 2:36
B7. Wearin Out Your Walkin' Shoes 1:30


Data provided by Discogs