Free Shipping on orders over $150

Gerry & The Pacemakers - You'll Never Walk Alone


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  

Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Taping on back of sleeve. Record is in excellent condition, only one or two visible light scratches. These play through fine. Some clouding on Side 2 of record.




A1. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
A2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
A3. Where Have You Been All My Life
A4. Here's Hoping
A5. Pretend
A6. Maybellene
A7. You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")
B1. The Wrong Yo Yo
B2. You're The Reason
B3. Chills
B4. You Can't Fool Me
B5. Don't You Ever
B6. Summertime (From "Porgy & Bess")
B7. Slow Down


Made By EMI (Australia) Limited

Data provided by Discogs