Free Shipping on orders over $150

George Feyer - Plays The Essential George Gershwin


Format: 2xLP

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Classical, Folk World & Country, Stage & Screen

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has moderate wear, no splits or writing.



Gatefold Jacket


A1. Someone To Watch Over Me
A2. Love Walked In
A3. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
A4. Somebody Loves Me
A5. Soon
A6. Fascinating Rhythm
A7. Love Is Here To Stay
A8. Mine
A9. That Certain Feeling
A10. Liza, All The Clouds'll Roll Away
B1. An American In Paris (Excerpts)
B2. 'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
B3. How Long Has This Been Going On
B4. Bidin' My Time
B5. I Got Rhythm
B6. Clap Yo' Hands
B7. I've Got A Crush On You
B8. Lady Be Good
B9. The Man I Love
C1. Summertime
C2. It Ain't Necessarily So
C3. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
C4. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
C5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
C6. He Loves And She Loves
C7. Of Thee I Sing
C8. Strike Up The Band
C9. Prelude No. 2
C10. Who Cares
C11. Swanee
C12. Love Is Sweeping The Country
D1. Embraceable You
D2. But Not For Me
D3. Do-Do-Do
D4. Funny Face
D5. Maybe
D6. 's Wonderful
D7. A Foggy Day
D8. Concerto In F (Themes)
D9. Rhapsody In Blue (Excerpts)


Data provided by Discogs