Free shipping on orders over $150

Gene Pitney - The Gene Pitney Story

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format:                  2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Country:                US  

Record Label:       Musicor Records

Released:              1968

Genre:                   Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country

Style:                     Country, Pop Rock, Vocal, Ballad

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, no splits or writing. Complete with photo and overall very close to M-. Records are in excellent condition, only one or two visible light hairlines. Supplied with new sleeve protector.




A1. Town Without Pity
A2. I Wanna Love My Life Away
A3. Tower Tall
A4. Angelique
A5. Just One Smile
B1. Blue Gene
B2. The Bosses' Daughter
B3. Liberty Valance
B4. E Se Domani
B5. Backstage
C1. 24 Sycamore Street
C2. Country Dancing
C3. Flower Girl
C4. My Sweet Kentucky Rose
C5. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
D1. Never Had No Toys
D2. Playing Games Of Love
D3. Where Did The Magic Go?
D4. That's What Sends Men To The Bowery
D5. I Can't Make It Without You


Mastered At Bell Sound Studios
Mastered At Nashville Matrix

Data provided by Discogs

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review